NewsFebruary 27, 2014 7:02 AM ET4,544 views

Warped Tour adds Every Time I Die, Ice Nine Kills

A twelfth set of bands has been revealed for the 2014 Warped Tour lineup. The latest additions are Every Time I Die, Bowling For Soup, Neck Deep, Alive Like Me, and Ice Nine Kills. The remainder of the lineup to-date includes: Parkway Drive Vanna TheCityShakeUp We The Kings Yellowcard The Story So Far We Are The In Crowd Born Of Osiris Beebs And Her Money Makers Echosmith Motionless In White The Word Alive This Wild Life Real Friends Courage My Love Falling In Reverse Breathe Carolina Terror I Fight Dragons A Lot Like Birds Less Than Jake To The Wind Secrets MC Chris Bad Rabbits Chelsea Grin Crown the Empire The Maine Volumes State Champs Enter Shikari Cute Is What We Aim For Issues Survive This Anberlin The Devil Wears Prada The Color Morale The Ready Set Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! NiT GriT Saves The Day A Skylit Drive The Ghost Inside I The Mighty Beartooth Mayday Parade Attila The Protomen Tear Out The Heart Plague Vendor For Today Stray From The Path Mixtapes Air Dubai Teenage Bottlerocket

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.