NewsJanuary 24, 2014 9:14 AM ET5,964 views

Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville lineup

Official press release: Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville triumphantly returns to Jacksonville, Florida's scenic Metropolitan Park along the St. Johns River April 26 and 27, bigger and better than ever. Following 2013's third annual event which drew over 25,000 people and garnered widespread media acclaim, the two-day destination music festival anchors the World's Loudest Weekend and will feature a massive all-star rock lineup featuring co-headliners Avenged Sevenfold, The Cult, Rob Zombie, Korn, Five Finger Death Punch and Staind. The initial daily band lineup for Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville is as follows, with more to be announced: Saturday, April 26 Avenged Sevenfold The Cult Motörhead Volbeat Alter Bridge Chevelle Hellyeah Chiodos Memphis May Fire We Came As Romans Middle Class Rut Adelitas Way Rev Theory Fozzy Butcher Babies Devour The Day We As Human Evergreen Terrace Monster Truck Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands winner Sunday, April 27 Korn Rob Zombie Five Finger Death Punch Staind Seether Theory of a Deadman Black Label Society Black Stone Cherry Trivium Motionless In White Sick Puppies Skindred The Pretty Reckless Lacuna Coil KYNG Nothing More Twelve Foot Ninja

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.