NewsJanuary 12, 2014 6:58 PM ET1,984 views

Nothing set to release debut full-length

Official press release: Philadelphia-based Nothing are proud to share the artwork, tracklist, and pre-order for their debut LP, Guilty of Everything, which will be released on March 4th via Relapse Records. Watch the album trailer here and stream the first single from the record, "Dig", which Pitchfork said "immediately stands out amongst similarly pretty-ugly artists by letting the vocals of Dominic Palermo float above the distorted grind rather than within it." A music video for their next single, "Bent Nail", was filmed with director Don Argott (Art of The Steal, Last Days Here) and will be available soon.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.