NewsAugust 1, 2013 10:10 AM ET3,967 views

Trivium album set for release

Official press release: Roadrunner Records recording group Trivium has announced the release of their eagerly awaited new album. "Vengeance Falls" – which follows 2011's chart-topping blockbuster, "In Waves" – arrives in stores and at all digital retailers on October 15th. Produced by David Draiman (Disturbed, Device), "Vengeance Falls" will be available for pre-order at beginning August 20th. The first single "Strife" will be available as an instant download with all pre-orders. For fans who can't wait for a taste of new Trivium, the album opening "Brave This Storm" is available as a free MP3 download now at "'Vengeance Falls' is the culmination of everything we've gone through; the representation of struggle endured from within and experienced from the world. Every failure and every success has led us to this moment. Vengeance Falls is this moment in time..." said Trivium vocalist and guitarist Matt Heafy. Producer David Draiman added, "'Vengeance Falls' is a masterpiece of metal. It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate." Complete track listing: 01. Brave This Storm 02. Vengeance Falls 03. Strife 04. No Way To Heal 05. To Believe 06. At The End Of This War 07. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone 08. Villainy Thrives 09. Incineration: The Broken World 10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)

Related News