NewsJuly 26, 2013 7:37 PM ET3,167 views

Take Offense album set for release

Chula Vista, CA hardcore unit Take Offense will release a new album titled United States of Mind on September 17th via Reaper Records. The album was produced by Nick Jett (of Terror) and mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed). A song from the effort called "Place Your Bet" can be heard below: Meanwhile, the track listing is as follows: 1. United States Of Mind 2. Place Your Bet 3. Ascend Master 4. Criminals 5. I'll Smoke You (One Step Ahead) 6. No Room 7. Plain Talks 8. Without You 9. Broke & Infamous 5. With Death Comes Near

Related News