NewsJuly 24, 2013 1:19 PM ET7,507 views

Scar The Martyr (Slipknot) reveals full lineup

Official press release: Roadrunner Records group Scar The Martyr have revealed their full line-up in anticipation of their upcoming North American tour. Scar The Martyr's hugely awaited self-titled debut is set to arrive everywhere October 1st. Scar The Martyr, which is headed by drummer and Slipknot member Joey Jordison, have announced that the band's full lineup will also feature lead vocalist Henry Derek, guitarists Jed Simon and Kris Norris, keyboardist Joey Blush, and bassist Kyle Konkiel. The band is set join Danzig, on their upcoming 25th Anniversary Tour which will also include performances by Doyle from The Misfits and Huntress. The North American trek kicks off August 9th at Sound Academy in Toronto, ON and wraps up on August 31st at Tempe, Arizona's Marquee Theatre. Furthermore, Scar The Martyr will be shooting a music video to accompany the album's lead single which will be announced in the coming weeks along with a full album track listing.

Related News