NewsJuly 17, 2013 2:13 PM ET5,463 views

Touche Amore reveal new album cover, track list

Official press release: Touche Amore's highly anticipated new album, Is Survived By, is set for a September 24th release once again through Deathwish Inc. The band unveiled cover artwork today on their website, which was designed by T.A. guitarist Nick Steinhardt. Is Survived By was recorded with producer Brad Wood (Sunny Day Real Estate, Smashing Pumpkins, mewithoutYou) in Valley Village, California this past Spring, and features twelve new tracks that showcase Touche Amore's lyrical ingenuity, musical ferocity and a newfound sense of maturity. Pre-order information, release details, and song premieres will be announced very soon. Touche Amore - Is Survived By cover art Is Survived By track listing: 01. Just Exist 02. To Write Content 03. Praise / Love 04. Anyone / Anything 05. DNA 06. Harbor 07. Kerosene 08. Blue Angel 09. Social Caterpillar 10. Non Fiction 11. Steps 12. Is Survived By

Related News