NewsNovember 14, 2012 6:17 PM ET3,192 views

Rotten Sound set to release new EP

Official press release: Finnish grindcore maniacs Rotten Sound will be unleashing a brand new six song EP entitled Species At War via Relapse Records. The album was self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed/mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios. The EP will see a release on January 22nd in North America on CD/LP/Digital. A complete tracklisting is included below. Species At War track listing: 1. Cause 2. The Game 3. War 4. The Solution 5. Salvation 6. Peace

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.