NewsAugust 28, 2012 10:50 AM ET11,285 views

Converge debuts track/video from new album

Converge has debuted a track from their forthcoming album All We Love We Leave Behind, due out on October 9th via Epitaph Records, via Pitchfork. The album's opening track, "Aimless Arrow," can be heard via the Max Moore-directed video below: The album's Jacob Bannon-drawn cover art can be seen here: All We Love We Leave Behind cover Finally, the track listing for All We Love We Leave Behind (the deluxe edition) is as follows: 01. Aimless Arrow 02. Trespasses 03. Tender Abuse 04. Sadness Comes Home 05. Empty on the Inside 06. Sparrow's Fall 07. Glacial Pace 08. No Light Escapes (bonus) 09. Vicious Muse 10. Veins and Vails 11. Coral Blue 12. Shame in the Way 13. On My Shield (bonus) 14. Precipice 15. All We Love We Leave Behind 16. Runaway (bonus) 17. Predatory Glow

Related News