NewsAugust 15, 2012 10:34 PM ET1,758 views

ÆGES announces new 7"

Official press release: Following the release of their critically acclaimed debut LP "The Bridge" released earlier this year on The Mylene Sheath, as well as US dates supporting Coheed and Cambria, Black Breath, Silver Snakes and more, Los Angeles-based rock band and super-group ÆGES have announced plans to release their new "Southern Comfort" b/w "Stars" 7-inch out October 16th also on The Mylene Sheath. Featuring members Larry Herweg (Pelican, Tusk), Kemble Walters (The Rise, The Blank Faces, Juliette and the Licks), and Tony Baumeister (16, Cutthroats 9), ÆGES will be announcing additional US appearances coming soon. "Southern Comfort" b/w "Stars" track list: 1. Southern Comfort 2. Stars

Related News