NewsAugust 7, 2012 10:10 PM ET4,198 views

Soundwave Festival 2013 (Australia) lineup

The initial lineup has been announced for Australia's 2013 Soundwave Festival. Tickets go on sale on August 23rd and are $189. Soundwave commences on February 23rd in Brisbane, with additional shows announced in Sydney (Feb. 24), Melbourne (Mar. 1), Adelaide (Mar. 2), and Perth (Mar. 4). Performers announced to date are as follows: A Perfect Circle Anthrax Blink-182 Cancer Bats Chunk No Captain Chunk Danko Jones Deaf Havana Dragonforce Duff McKagan's Loaded Flogging Molly Fozzy Garbage Kingdom of Sorrow Kyuss Lives! Linkin Park Madball Memphis May Fire Metallica Motion City Soundtrack Of Mice & Men Paramore Pierce the Veil Red Fang Six Feet Under Sleeping With Sirens Stone Sour Sum 41 The Blackout The Lawrence Arms The Offspring The Wonder Years Tomahawk Vision of Disorder

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.