NewsJuly 19, 2012 11:45 AM ET7,277 views

North Korea (Dillinger Escape Plan) announce label

Official press release: North Korea, the Long Island, NY based band made up of Ryan Hunter (vocals, guitar), Brian Bryne (guitar) formerly of Envy On The Coast, Michael Sadis (bass) and current Dillinger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer, has signed with Triple Crown Records. The band has released 2 EPs which they are offering as free downloads via their Facebook page. Currently in the studio with Mike Sapone (Brand New, O'Brother, Sainthood Reps) North Korea is working on a full-length for a winter release.

Related News