NewsJune 18, 2012 3:32 PM ET8,877 views

FYF Fest 2012 lineup announced

Details have been announced for this year's FYF Fest. The event will take place on September 1st and 2nd at the L.A. State Historic Park in Los Angeles, CA, with weekend passes priced at $77 and set to go on sale on Friday, June 22nd. The FYF Fest 2012 lineup currently consists of the following bands: Refused M83 Beirut James Blake Quicksand Yeasayer Sleigh Bells Desaparecidos Simian Mobile Disco (live) American Nightmare Dinosaur Jr. Against Me! Turbonegro The Growlers Warpaint Wild Flag Hot Snakes Paul Banks Twin Shadow Cursive Liars Converge Black Mountain Health Chromatics Lightning Bolt The Vaselines Fucked Up King Khan and the Shrines Future Islands The Pains of Being Pure At Heart Tycho Purity Ring Baroness Gold Panda Aesop Rock Chairlift Atlas Sound Givers Black Dive Cloud Nothings Two Gallants Redd Kross The Field AA Bondy Ceremony Moonface Father John Misty DJ Harvey Tiger and Woods Dam Funk Wild Nothing Nick Waterhouse The Men The Soft Pack The Allah Las Nite Jewel Joyce Manor White Fence I Break Horses John Maus Fidlar Sandro Perri Doldrums The Suicide of Western Culture DJ Coco (Primavera Sound) Daughn Gibson Devin Papa White Arrows Kishi Bashi

Related News