NewsApril 9, 2012 10:31 PM ET1,351 views

Create Avoid to release new EP in May

Official press release: Pure Noise Records will release Create Avoid's "Pastime" 7"/EP on May 22nd. The record is made up of four new songs that were engineered and produced by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios. See the track listing below. The Riverside, CA hardcore/metal 5-piece will play a hometown record release show on May 25 at Riverside's The Vibe. Track listing: 1. Left Alone 2. Never Again 3. Nothing More 4. Timeline

Related News