NewsJanuary 10, 2012 4:45 PM ET4,284 views

Pelican to release new EP

Pelican has confirmed that they will release a new EP in 2012, as originally reported by The Quietus. Pelican - Ataraxia/Taraxis Titled Ataraxia/Taraxis, the EP was tracked by Isis' Aaron Harris and Sanford Parker and will be available on April 10th via Southern Lord Records. Ataraxia/Taraxis track listing: 'Ataraxia' 'Lathe Biosas' 'Parasite Colony' 'Taraxis'

Related News