NewsDecember 7, 2011 11:07 AM ET4,672 views

Ephel Duath announces all-star line-up for new EP

Official press release: Steve DiGiorgio (Death, Testament, Sadus, Obscura), Karyn Crisis (Crisis, Karyn Crisis Band) and Marco Minemann (Paul Gilbert, Necrophagist, Kreator, Tony MacAlpine) join Ephel Duath on the upcoming EP due in spring 2012 thru Agonia Records. The complete line-up presents itself as follows: Davide Tiso - guitars Karyn Crisis - vocals Steve DiGiorgio - bass Marco Minemann - drums Being fully into the pre-production process and about to record drums for the EP, the band will keep posting regular updates and videos of the recording.

Related News