Home > News > Article

As I Lay Dying announces release, debuts song

Mon, September 12, 2011 2:40 PM PT5,668 views

In addition to a newly announced tour, As I Lay Dying will also celebrate their tenth anniversary with a new release, titled "Decas." Comprised of three new tracks, several covers, and several remixes, Metal Blade Records will release "Decas" on November 8th (in North America). Here's the track listing: 01. Paralyzed 02. From Shapeless to Breakable 03. Moving Forward 04. War Ensemble (Slayer cover) 05. Hellion (Judas Priest Cover) 06. Electric Eye (Judas Priest Cover) 07. Coffee Mug (Descendents cover) 08. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes (re-recorded medley) 09. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem remix) 10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman remix) 11. Confined (Kelly Cairns remix) 12. Elegy (Big Chocolate remix) One of the new songs, "Paralyzed," can be heard online now:

Related News