NewsApril 18, 2011 2:59 AM ET2,508 views

Forty Winters album set for release

Official press release: Forty Winters will be releasing their debut full-length "Reflection" via Dead Truth Recordings on May 10th, 2011. Pre-orders and packages are now available at The elevent track album features artwork by Remy Cuveillier of Headsplit Design (Unearth, Whitechapel, See You Next Tuesday, Psycrpoptic) as well as guest vocal appearances by Peter of Remembering Never, xBishopx, and Mike of Shai Hulud. Track listing: 01. Plight 02. Resume Carnage 03. Delta-9 04. Cam-Pain 05. King Me 06. Body Harvest 07. Abominable Times 08. From The Mouths Of Monsters 09. Foundation 10. Scales 11. Reflection

Related News

EP: #088 Amy Sciarretto of Atom Splitter PR

Least Hated: BOYSETSFIRE 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
"'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years' was perhaps an exclamation point to finish the first wave of their career"