NewsApril 11, 2011 9:44 PM ET3,729 views

Brutal Truth completes new album

Official press release: Brutal Truth (Kevin Sharp: vocals, Dan Lilker: bass, Richard Hoak: drums, Erik Burke: guitar) has completed work on their brand new full-length album titled End Time. Brutal Truth recorded End Time with Doug White at Watchmen Studios in Lockport, NY. The self-produced album was mixed by Jason P.C. at Goatsound Studios and is currently being mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound. Advance song titles taken from End Time include: "Celebratory Gunfire", "Crawling Man Blues", "Old World Order", "Killing Planet Earth", "Gut-Check", "Addicted", "Drink Up", and "Control Room". End Time is expected to see a late summer 2011 release date via Relapse Records with additional album information will be made available shortly.

Related News