NewsJanuary 25, 2011 5:12 PM ET4,919 views

Explosions In The Sky album set for release

Explosions In The Sky will release their new album in April. Titled "Take Care, Take Care, Take Care," the effort will be available on April 26th (in North America) via Temporary Residence Ltd. The album was recorded in Austin, Texas by John Congleton and features artwork from Esteban Rey. According to the group, "." The track listing is as follows: 1. Last Known Surroundings 2. Human Qualities 3. Trembling Hands 4. Be Comfortable, Creature 5. Postcard from 1952 6. Let Me Back In Here's an annoyingly brief teaser:

Related News