NewsFebruary 4, 2010 7:38 PM ET3,864 views

Relapse Records to release Sayyadina collection

Official press release: Relapse Records will release a collection of Sayyadina tracks culled from split 7"s, compilations and previously unreleased material. The collection, The Great Northern Revisited, will see it's release on March 16th and the complete track listing is as follows: "Nothing", "Prozac Generation", "The Revenge", "The Awakening", "Their Control", "Min Onda Bän", "Instrumental 1", "Instrumental 2", "Someday I Will Kill", "Sort Them Out", "From Ashes", "När Fag Faller", "Black Rose", "Mid Livet Som Insats", "Swallow", "All This Fear", "Downfall", "Civilized Control", "Retaliation", "Civilization", "Automation", "Compulsion", "Stagnation", "Confrontation", "Outrage", "Oppression", "Future Digits", "Razor Discipline", "Solitude", and "Last Days Make The Least." Additional release information can be found here. Sayyadina formed in 2000 and features current and past members of Victims, General Surgery, and Nasum. The band has previously released two full-length albums and has appeared on a handful of compilations. Audio samples can be heard now via the Sayyadina MySpace.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.