NewsDecember 22, 2009 6:14 PM ET3,386 views

Hayaino Daisuki set to release new album

Hayaino Daisuki, featuring Jon Chang of Discordance Axis notoriety, will release a new album on February 23rd via Hydra Head Records. Titled "The Invincible Gate Mind of the Infernal Fire Hell, or Did You Mean Hawaii Daisuki?," the effort is comprised of the following tracks: 1. Ghosts of Purgatory (2:43) 2. Shibito (3:40) 3. Kirei (3:35) 4. Blood (2:21)

Related News