NewsNovember 17, 2009 12:17 AM ET5,461 views

Relapse to release Mammoth Grinder album

Official press release: Mammoth Grinder's latest album Extinction of Humanity will see its CD and digital release via Relapse Records on December 8th. Extinction of Humanity saw a vinyl release earlier this year via Cyclopean Records and was issued on cassette via Ghosthunt Records. CD pre-orders are available now at this location. Mammoth Grinder have posted the tracks "Total Extinction" and "Devoured By Fear" from Extinction of Humanity online via the band's MySpace page. Extinction of Humanity's complete track listing is as follows: "Total Extinction", "Societal Collapse", "Sentenced To Hell", "Resurfacing", "Frozen", "Devoured By Fear", and "Life Returns."

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.