NewsAugust 20, 2009 4:25 PM ET4,965 views

Circle Of Dead Children completes new album

Circle Of Dead Children has finally completed tracking for their next full-length, titled "Psalm of the Grand Destroyer." Although the music was recorded last November, according to the group, "various circumstances effectively sidelined the progression and release since then." However, earlier this week vocals were completed with Nate Campisi at Mr. Small's Recording and Mastering Studio in Pittsburgh, PA. The effort will now be mastered by Scott Hull (of Pig Destroyer) in Maryland, and a winter release via Willowtip Records is expected. Here's the track listing: 01. Avatar of Innocence 02. Jaracaca 03. When Human Compost Stains all Earth and Repels the Messengers of Love 04. Chaos Crawls Back 05. Earth and Lye 06. We Who Move with the Graven Worms 07. Bury the Ill Flock 08. Refuse to Kill the Same Way Twice 09. Obsidian Flakes 10. Clawhammers and Cameltoes 11. Ursa Major (1998 revisited) 12. Torches 13. Night of Morbid Psycho 14. Germinate the Reaper Seed (the future of flesh) 15. Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You, Kill Me.

Related News