NewsJuly 28, 2009 10:53 PM ET4,739 views

Relapse Recs to release Weekend Nachos album

Official press release: Weekend Nachos' latest album Unforgivable will see its CD and digital release via Relapse Records on September 1st. Unforgivable was recorded in March by the band's own Andy Nelson. The album's artwork can be viewed here along with pre-order options. Weekend Nachos have posted two tracks taken from Unforgivable, "Pain Over Acceptance" and "Shot In The Head", online now via the band's MySpace page. Unforgivable's complete track listing is as follows: "2009", "Elevated Tracks", "Unholy Victory", "Pain Over Acceptance", "A Few Blocks South", "Balance of Power", "Nights", "Rejected Psychopath", "Shot In The Head", "First To Burn", "Reason to Die", and "Unforgivable."

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.