NewsJuly 28, 2009 12:34 AM ET3,224 views

Hydra Head to release Nihill debut

Norwegian band Nihill will release their debut, titled "Krach," in North America through Hydra Head Records on September 15th. The album was originally released in 2008 via Monumentum Records. According to Hydra Head, the group could "be described as a grimm mixture of Sunn O))) and Deathspell Omega." You can decide for yourself here. The track listing of "Krach" is as follows: I. Empirical (1.14) II. Mundus Subterreanus (5.19) III. Gnosis part I (11.58) IV. Dreams upon the Scaffold (8.23) V. Gnosis part II (13.36) VI. Gnosis part III (15.56)

Related News