NewsJuly 2, 2009 1:17 AM ET6,236 views

Greymachine (Jesu, Isis) album set for release

Hydra Head Records has announced the upcoming release of the debut album from Greymachine, a project featuring Justin Broadrick (Jesu, Godflesh), Dave Cochrane (Head of David), Diarmuid Dalton (Jesu, Godflesh), and Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom). The album will be available on August 4th and features the following track listing: 1. Wolf At the Door 2. Vultures Descend 3. When Attention Just Ain't Enough 4. Wasted 5. We Are All Fucking Liars 6. Just Breathing 7. Sweatshop 8. Easy Pickings A track from the effort can be downloaded here.

Related News