NewsApril 10, 2009 10:56 PM ET4,635 views

Khanate set to release final album

Khanate will release a new (and final) album on May 26th via Hydra Head Records titled "Clean Hands Go Foul." Last active in 2006, the group includes James Plotkin (OLD) and Stephen O'Malley (Sunn O)))). The album has been made available on black, gold, and vanilla bean swirl vinyl through and upon its release, the first 1000 copies of the CD edition will include the limited DVD release "End: Capture & Release Live." Here is the track listing: 1. Wings From Spine (6:47) MP3 preview 2. Clean My Heart (11:05) 3. In That Corner (9:13) 4. Every God Damn Thing (32:52)

Related News