NewsMarch 15, 2009 1:44 PM ET15,293 views

Summer Slaughter Tour 2009 announced

The line-up for this year's Summer Slaughter Tour has surfaced and is as follows: Necrophagist Suffocation Ensiferum (second half) Darkest Hour Winds Of Plague Dying Fetus Born Of Osiris Origin Beneath The Massacre (first half) After The Burial Decrepit Birth (first half) Blackguard (second half) Though dates and venues have yet to be announced, the trek will run from early-June through mid-July.

Related News