NewsJanuary 1, 2009 1:16 PM ET7,683 views

Into The Moat set to release new album

Into The Moat has titled their new full-length "The Campaign" and debuted a track from the album here. Metal Blade Records will release the effort on February 17th. Here is the track listing: 1. The Last Century 2. From 1000 Meters 3. Advocate Verse Activist 4. The Führer 5. Grunt 6. Law of Conservation 7. Siege of Orléans 8. The Hermit

Related News