NewsMay 28, 2008 2:03 PM ET3,932 views

Storm Of Light (Neurosis) set to release debut

Neurot Recordings will release the debut album from Storm Of Light on June 10th. A track from the album can be heard online here. Storm Of Light was formed ex-Red Sparowes member and Neurosis visual director Josh Graham. The effort is titled "And We Wept the Black Ocean Within" and also features bassist/vocalist Domenic Seita (ex-Tombs) and drummer Pete Angevine of Satanized. Since the album's recording, Vincent Signorelli (Unsane) has signed on as second drummer.

Related News