Home > Music

Taylor Young

10/30/2023 Twitching Tongues share Misfits Tribute 'Twitchfits Vol. 1'
9/18/2023 Taylor Young and The Pit studio forced to relocate, facing eviction after 17 years
4/26/2023 Twitching Tongues announce return, share redux of 'Sleep Therapy'
10/17/2022 Deadbody (God's Hate, Twitching Tongues) deliver a pair of singles prior to debut album
6/7/2022 Suicide Silence to release new album 'Remember... You Must Die' in early 2023
3/21/2022 No/Más announce new album, premiere video for 'Exile'
10/18/2021 Upon Stone release debut EP
8/25/2021 Drain sign with Epitaph Records, debut new song
4/28/2021 Creator-Destructor Records signs Mental Cavity
2/18/2021 God's Hate announce new album, premiere lead single
1/28/2021 Regional Justice Center announce new album, debut two songs
11/30/2020 Nails part ways with drummer Taylor Young
4/7/2020 Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues) drops death metal EP
3/12/2020 ACxDC sign with Prosthetic Records, debut new track
2/10/2020 Drain announce new album, premiere song
11/23/2019 Downpresser announce new album, premiere lead single
5/6/2019 Xibalba to record new album this summer
4/12/2019 Nails release new single, announce tour dates
3/5/2019 Ringworm to release new album this spring, first single online
1/30/2019 Section H8 sign with Flatspot Records
6/5/2018 Judiciary record new LP, sign with Closed Casket Activities
1/17/2017 Xibalba announce new EP, premiere song
11/26/2016 The Midnight Sons (Nails) set to release debut
5/24/2016 Mizery to release new album in July
4/28/2016 Poison Headache sign with Metal Blade, premiere new song
4/25/2016 Hierophant set to record new album
3/6/2016 Nomads album set for release, new song online
7/1/2015 AXIS sign with Good Fight Music, premiere new song
4/27/2015 Twitching Tongues recording new album
3/25/2015 Bridge Nine Records signs Malfunction
1/29/2015 Rotting Out announces new EP
10/15/2014 Xibalba completes new album
7/21/2014 Revelation Records signs Forced Order
2/6/2014 ACxDC to release new album with Melotov Records
12/19/2013 6131 Records signs Blistered
4/2/2013 No Sleep Records signs In Between
6/13/2012 Xibalba to release new album in August
2/22/2012 6131 Records signs Ill Intent

News Tidbits
6/16/2020 Regional Justice Center issue new song
4/19/2017 A new Jesus Piece song is now online.
1/28/2016 God's Hate is streaming a new song.

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching our entire website, instead.