Panic Records

Based in
Seattle, WA, USA

Latest news
Panic Records signs Heartwell 12/23/2011 12:15:43 PM
Panic Records signs Breag Naofa 12/5/2011 7:12:12 PM
view all Panic Records news
Releases reviewed by Lambgoat
Silent Graves
Hollow Earth - Silent Graves
End Measured Mile
Make Do And Mend - End Measured Mile
Wartime Citizens
The Effort - Wartime Citizens
Bodies of Water
Make Do And Mend - Bodies of Water
A Cry In Despair
When We Fall - A Cry In Despair
We Don't Care
Count The Hours - We Don't Care
Added on 11/30/2011 12:00:27 PM PT