Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Harm's Way "Mind Control" music video premiere

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere a brand new song and music video from the forthcoming Harm's Way release, Blinded.

Dead In The Dirt "The Blaring Eye" song premiere

Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Lambgoat Dead In The Dirt unveils a blistering track from their debut album.

Scale The Summit "Oracle" song premiere

Monday, June 3, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat premieres a "Oracle," a track from the new Scale The Summit album.

Hierophant "Son of Egoistic Love" video premiere

Friday, May 31, 2013 - Lambgoat Hierophant unveils their new music video for the song "Son of Egoistic Love."

Grimus "Without Master" song premiere

Friday, May 17, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere a song from the forthcoming full-length debut of New Jersey's Grimus.

Mouth of the Architect "How This Will End" song premiere

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - Lambgoat Mouth of the Architect unveils a song from their forthcoming album, Dawning.

Extinction Protocol "As Life Turns To Ash" song premiere

Monday, May 13, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere a track from the new Extinction Protocol album, Aeonic Obliteration.

To The Wind 'Empty Eyes' album stream

Monday, May 6, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat streams To The Wind's brand new album, Empty Eyes.

Oceano interview and performance video from Scion A/V label showcase

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - Lambgoat Check out a video from the recent Scion A/V Earache Records label showcase featuring an interview and performance footage from Oceano.

Antagonist A.D. "Paul Allen" video premiere

Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Lambgoat Antagonist premieres their new music video for "Paul Allen" via Lambgoat.

Immoralist "Haunted" song premiere

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - Lambgoat We unveil a new song from Immoralist's forthcoming EP, Widow.

NightShade "Amiss Desire" song premiere

Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat premieres "Amiss Desire," a song from NightShade's upcoming album.

Dani Filth (Cradle of Filth): Six Songs To Die With

Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Lambgoat Cradle of Filth frontman Dani Filth chooses Six Songs To Die With.

Retox "Mature Science" video premiere

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat premieres Retox's new music video for "Mature Science."

Zozobra 'Savage Masters' album stream

Monday, March 25, 2013 - Lambgoat Stream Zozobra's brand new release, Savage Masters, in its entirety.

Thy Art Is Murder 'Hate' album stream

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat streams the latest album from Australian band Thy Art Is Murder.

Call of the Void 'Dragged Down a Dead End Path' album stream

Monday, March 18, 2013 - Lambgoat Stream the brand new album from Call of the Void in its entirety.

Enabler "Shift of Redemption" song premiere

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere the title track of Enabler's new Shift of Redemption EP.

The Moth Gatherer "The Womb, The Woe, The Woman" song premiere

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere "The Womb, The Woe, The Woman," a track from the upcoming debut of Swedish band The Moth Gatherer.

Death Wolf 'II: Black Armoured Death' album stream

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Lambgoat Stream the new Death Wolf album, II: Black Armoured Death, in its entirety.

Azure Emote "Epoch of De-Evolution" song premiere

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - Lambgoat We premiere a new track from avant-garde death metal band Azure Emote.

Jonny Craig sells, but who's buying?

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Lambgoat Troubled singer Jonny Craig is trying to raise $20,000 for a solo EP.

Sight of Emptiness "Passion" song premiere

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - Lambgoat Melodic metal band Sight of Emptiness teams up with Lambgoat to premiere a song from their forthcoming album.

Seeker "Alone" song premiere

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - Lambgoat Lambgoat premieres the forthcoming single from Texas metal band Seeker.

Defeated Sanity 'Passages Into Deformity' album stream

Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - Lambgoat An exclusive stream of the new Defeated Sanity full-length, Passages Into Deformity.