TidbitsJuly 14, 2015 1:44 PM ET

A new Metal Allegiance (Testament, ex-Dream Theater, etc.) song is available online.

Official press release: Metal Allegiance have released the first lyric video from the upcoming self–titled release available worldwide on September 18th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. "Can't Kill The Devil" features Chuck Billy on vocals; Alex Skolnick, Phil Demmel and Andreas Kisser on guitars; David Ellefson on bass; and Mike Portnoy on drums. The lyric video for the song impacting radio today can be seen below. "I am very honored to be a part of the Metal Allegiance record. The track 'Can't Kill The Devil' was fun and challenging for me," states vocalist Chuck Billy. "Working outside of Testament lets me try different things with my voice. I think the fans are going to be singing along to this track for sure." Guitarist Phil Demmel adds: "So stoked to throw down with legends!"