TidbitsApril 7, 2015 7:59 PM ET

Six Feet Under has premiered a track from their forthcoming album.

Official press release: Crypt Of The Devil is the impending new full-length from long-running death metal miscreants, Six Feet Under. Composed by legendary vocalist Chris Barnes and Cannabis Corpse bassist/vocalist Phil "Landphil" Hall, the band's eleventh studio recording boasts ten murderous slabs of audio repugnance. A continuation from Six Feet Under's previous works of deviousness, wherein Barnes pens lyrics from the darkest point of the human condition, Crypt Of The Devil is punishing in both sound and concept. As a precursor to its official unveiling via Metal Blade Records next month, today Decibel Magazine premieres seventh sadistic crusher, "Stab," now slicing its way through the airwaves.