TidbitsOctober 6, 2014 11:23 AM ET

No Devotion (Thursday, Lostprophets) has released a new single titled "10,000 Summers."

No Devotion, the new band featuring Thursday's Geoff Rickly and members of Lostprophets, have unveiled a new single called "10,000 Summers." The track will appear on the group's forthcoming 12", which is due out on October 27. Here you go: