TidbitsMay 28, 2014 10:16 PM ET

The trailer for Suicide Silence's "You Can't Stop Me" bonus DVD is now online.

Official press release: Suicide Silence has posted a trailer of the tour documentary featured on the bonus DVD of their upcoming album, You Can't Stop Me. The album marks the debut of new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish), and is their first full-length recording since the tragic loss of singer Mitch Lucker. You Can't Stop Me will be released on July 11 (Europe), July 14 (UK) and July 15, 2014 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.