TidbitsMay 7, 2012 5:05 PM ET

Six Feet Under has unveiled another new song.

Official press release: Today Metal Hammer Germany is hosting an exclusive premiere of "Frozen At The Moment Of Death," from death metal tyrants Six Feet Under. The track comes off the band's Undead full-length set for North American release on May 22, 2012 through Metal Blade Records.