TidbitsJune 16, 2020 10:55 AM ET

Teeth release new single

Teeth — featuring Blake Prince (Anniversary, Straight Reads The Line), Chris LeMasters (ex-Dead And Divine, Hundred Suns), and Ryan Leger (ex-Every Time I Die, Hundred Suns) — have issued a new single titled "Writhe." You can have a listen below. The band recently signed with New Damage Records and expect to release a new EP this fall.
Tags: Teeth