TidbitsDecember 13, 2019 3:01 PM ET

Suicide Silence premiere new song and video

California based extreme metal outfit Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band released their new single, "Feel Alive." For the first three singles, the band enlisted Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. The trilogy, which includes "Meltdown" and "Love Me To Death," is completed with the video for "Feel Alive," which can be seen here: