TidbitsSeptember 23, 2016 1:29 PM ET

Dark Tranquillity has unveiled the first new song from their upcoming album.

Swedish melodic death metal act Dark Tranquillity will release their new album, Atoma, on November 20. Today, the first new single from the record, titled "The Pitiless," was released. Not surprisingly, the track has surfaced on YouTube and can be streamed below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on