TidbitsAugust 23, 2016 9:31 PM ET

Allegaeon has debuted a cover of the Rush song "Subdivisions."

Official press release: On September 23rd, melodic death metal outfit Allegaeon will be releasing their fourth full-length, Proponent for Sentience, via Metal Blade Records. Today, the band has launched a full band play-through for the new album track, "Subdivisions" - an epic cover version of the Rush classic. To watch the video, please visit MetalInjection.net.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on