TidbitsAugust 3, 2016 8:17 PM ET

Integrity has launched a full stream of their remastered debut album.

Official press release: As Magic Bullet Records releases the 25th Anniversary Remaster of Integrity's iconic Those Who Fear Tomorrow debut album this week, the new version of this timeless piece of iniquitous malice is now streaming in its entirety through Decibel Magazine. Those Who Fear Tomorrow is the 1991 debut full-length album from metallic hardcore stalwarts Integrity. Recorded in September of that year, the album still resonates with extreme music fans the world over, as many of the songs still frequent the band's set lists two-and-a-half decades later. To celebrate the twenty-fifth anniversary of the album and its lasting impact, Magic Bullet Records is proud to be reissuing the album across all digital platforms and formats with an exclusive remastering treatment of the original Mars Recording Compound mixes by Audiosiege's Brad Boatright. The CD version features a complete set of Dwid Hellion's lyrics and some behind-the-scenes liner notes from former guitarist Aaron Melnick.
Tags: Integrity