TidbitsApril 7, 2016 6:41 PM ET

A full stream of the new Sourvein album is now online.

Official press release: Doom/sludge metal group Sourvein will release their very first Metal Blade Records offering, Aquatic Occult, this coming Friday, April 8, 2016. The album features guest performances by Lamb of God's Randy Blythe (vocals, organ), Amebix's Stig Miller (guitar), Corrosion of Conformity's Reed Mullin (drums) and many others, so listeners should undoubtedly expect a crushingly-heavy record of epic proportions - inspired by mysterious terrors of the deep ocean blue. In celebration of this week's release, Noisey is exclusively streaming Aquatic Occult in its entirety two days early. Listen here.
Tags: Sourvein