TidbitsMarch 26, 2016 1:04 PM ET

Hesitation Wounds (Touche Amore, The Hope Conspiracy, Slipknot) have unveiled a new song.

Official press release: Hesitation Wounds, the new band featuring hardcore/metal heavy hitters, Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen LaCaour, have teamed with Noisey to premiere another powerful track from their upcoming debut LP, Awake For Everything, due out May 27th 2016 via 6131 Records. "New Abuse" demonstrates the dynamic sounds found on Awake For Everything. With darkly melodic guitar work and pummeling drums, the track builds to the kind of explosion of aggression that you would expect from this hard-hitting collaboration.