TidbitsMarch 23, 2016 10:30 AM ET

Hatebreed has unveiled audio clips of three songs from their upcoming album.

Hatebreed has unveiled brief clips of three songs from forthcoming album, The Concrete Confessional, which is due out on May 13. Among the tracks featured on a new trailer for the band's upcoming tour are clips from three new tracks titled "A.D.," "Looking Down The Barrel of Today," and "The Apex Within." You can have a listen below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Tags: Hatebreed