TidbitsJanuary 28, 2016 3:36 PM ET

A new UXO (Unsane, Today Is The Day) song has made its online debut.

Official press release: Noisey has premiered a new song from UXO. "This Won't Take Long" is taken from the self-titled full-length album which drops this Friday, January 29 via Reptilian Records (Hatebeak, Fight Amp). UXO features the combination of Chris Spencer of Unsane and Steve Austin of Today Is The Day along with members of Vattnet Viskar and Ironboss. Listen to "This Won't Take Long" via Noisey here.