TidbitsNovember 8, 2015 10:38 PM ET

Relapse Records has released a free, 38-song sampler.

Official press release: As part of the label's ongoing 25th anniversary celebration, Relapse Records has released a 38-song label sampler available for free download via Bandcamp and Amazon MP3. The sampler showcases the label's eclectic roster, which spans all realms of dark and heavy music including death metal, grindcore, thrash metal, stoner rock, drone, black metal, sludge metal, doom metal, heavy psych, space rock, hardcore, experimental music and much more. The label sampler features songs from all of Relapse's 2015 new releases including Torche, Windhand, Zombi, Myrkur, Royal Thunder and many more. It also includes tracks from the remixed and remastered reissues released in 2015, including music by Pig Destroyer, Sacrilege, Exhumed, Razor, and more. Additionally, the sampler contains tracks from 2015's new signees Magrudergrind, ILSA, Seven Sisters of Sleep, Wrong, Graves At Sea, and Lycus. The 2015 sampler is also available for free streaming via all major streaming portals.