AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,172 views

Soilwork The Panic Broadcast

The Panic Broadcast
01. Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter 02. Two Lives Worth of Reckoning 03. The Thrill 04. Deliverance is Mine 05. Night Comes Clean 06. King of the Threshold 07. Let This River Flow 08. Epitome 09. The Akuma Afterglow 10. Enter Dog Of Pavlov 11. Sweet Demise (bonus track)
2010 Nuclear Blast Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment